Sabahat Quadri Works


Children of Light

Mark this date on your calendars: October 23, 2014.

On this date, D. M. Cain‘s second book and the first book in The Light and Shadow Chronicles, A Chronicle of Chaos, will be available worldwide on Amazon and other online stores. The Light and Shadow Chronicles are a series of books spanning centuries, millennia, in fact, in a dark fantasy world where the Children of Light battle the Brotherhood of Shadow for supremacy; where angels, demons and guardians of time walk the earth with humans.

As a preface to an interview with D. M. Cain (coming soon!), I’m publishing the Children of Light’s family tree:

Design: Little Green Eyed Press, UK

This isn’t a series you want to miss. I’ll be posting the interview on October 10, so check back then!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.